GRADUATE LIST

First Name Last Name Email Address Discipline Location
Nicky Pender nickypender@icloud.com Stretch & Play Edinburgh
Caroline Sutherland carlimac8@gmail.com Stretch & Play Edinburgh
Sukjin Kim sukjinkimliveart@gmail.com Stretch & Play Edinburgh
Fran   purplerunnerfrances@aol.co.uk Stretch & Play Edinburgh
Jo Barron jo@leitfie.com Stretch & Play Edinburgh
Claire Shillinglaw clarethom@hotmail.co.uk Stretch & Play Edinburgh
Helen Kiernan helenkiernan283@yahoo.co.uk Stretch & Play Edinburgh
Carolyne Mason mason.carolyne@gmail.com Yoga Edinburgh
Sarah MacDonald smacdonald1@qmu.ac.uk Yoga Edinburgh
Wendy Hamill Wendy.hamill@btinternet.com Yoga Edinburgh
Hazel Ritchie hazelritchiept@yahoo.co.uk Yoga Edinburgh
Linda Murray lindamurrayfitness@live.co.uk Yoga Edinburgh
Laura Wall laurawall50@gmail.com Yoga Edinburgh
Kirsty Grieve Kirstyg0110@hotmail.com Yoga Edinburgh
Chris Flannery chris.flannery@virgin.net Yoga Edinburgh
Karen MacDonald Karen.nutridance@yahoo.co.uk Yoga Edinburgh
Moyra Millar moyramilfit@aol.com Yoga Edinburgh
Dawn Gillies dawngillies@blueyonder.co.uk Yoga Edinburgh
Donna Gibson donna_gib@hotmail.com Yoga Edinburgh
Ginette Murdoch ginmurdoch@aol.com Yoga Edinburgh
Rhona Watt rhonawatt@btconnect.com Yoga Edinburgh
Julia Waters julzwaters@hotmail.com Yoga Edinburgh
Amanda Richard   Yoga Edinburgh
Kristine Muir kristine@tetra-acoustics.com Yoga / Stretch & Play Edinburgh
Tanika Mackinnon tanika2010@me.com Pilates Glasgow
Anndeep Binning anndeepsandhu@hotmail.com Pilates Glasgow
Brenda Glancy glancy.brenda@gmail.com Pilates Glasgow
Jennifer Cockburn jenny.cockburn0908@gmail.com Pilates Glasgow
Julia Quadros julia@quadros.me.uk Pilates Glasgow
Lucy Nicolson lucynicolson3@gmail.com Pilates Glasgow
Elaine Curry elainecurry@hotmail.co.uk Pilates Glasgow
Clemence Cocquet clemencecocquet@aol.com Pilates Glasgow
Louise MacDonald louisemacdonald74@yahoo.co.uk Pilates / Yoga Glasgow
Lorraine Friend lorrainefriend3@gmail.com Yoga Hamilton
Lynne Bayley lkbayley2002@gmail.com Yoga Hamilton
Angie Harron angie.harron@yahoo.co.uk Yoga Hamilton
Lisa Fairley   Yoga Hamilton
Sally Spankie sally.spankie@iom-world.org Yoga Musselburgh
Mhairi Lake mhairilake@hotmail.co.uk Yoga Musselburgh
Judy Elliott Yoga Musselburgh
Kayleigh Logan-Cleghorn leigh.logan@gmail.com Yoga Musselburgh
Flick Turnbull flick_t_77@yahoo.co.uk Yoga Musselburgh
Susan Watson sbwatson@blueyonder.co.uk Yoga Musselburgh
Helen Marsay hmpeace@hotmail.com Yoga Musselburgh
Elaine Purnell elainepurnell@blueyonder.co.uk Yoga Musselburgh
Carolyn Scolin carolynscolin@gmail.com Yoga Musselburgh
Catriona Grant catgrant@yahoo.com Yoga Musselburgh
Jennifer Howie Jennyhowie24@hotmail.com Yoga Musselburgh
Gillian Sandilands gsandilands@hotmail.co.uk Yoga Musselburgh
Lee Ramage liram1@aol.com Yoga Musselburgh
Lois Forbes loisedenforbes@gmail.com Yoga Musselburgh
Melanie Chalmers Gibson Chalmersmelanie08@gmail.com Yoga Musselburgh
Lucy St. Johnston lucystj@yahoo.co.uk Yoga Musselburgh
Andrew O’Donnell andrewod@blueyonder.co.uk Yoga Musselburgh
Zoe Smith zks@live.co.uk Yoga Musselburgh
Nik Kilduff   Yoga Musselburgh
Jacqueline Rae   Yoga Musselburgh
Graham Paton   Yoga Musselburgh
Niall Moraghan niallmoraghan@icloud.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Jo Hood jo.ann.hood@googlemail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Veronica Armstrong coran59@yahoo.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Andrea Rees amcm23@yahoo.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Lisa Donnelly dasil_10@yahoo.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Andrew Belshaw shaw1889@hotmail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Sonje Cromie cromie903@googlemail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Catrina Rodgers carodger@tcd.ie Pilates Northern Ireland
Maria Campbell mariacampbell06@hotmail.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Shirley-Anne Foster shirleyannefoster@hotmail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Kyle Mc kylemc1994@hotmail.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Hayley Peoples hayley0206@hotmail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Peter Doherty thecarndonaghgym@live.ie Pilates Northern Ireland
Yin Long longyin00@hotmail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Alison Beattie alibt1@hotmail.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Tim   shapeshiftersni@btinternet.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Grace Kennedy graceykennedymail@gmail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Christine Keown christinekeown@yahoo.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Olga Edwards theolgs@gmail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Karen Woods woods.karen3@sky.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Shauna Moynagh shaunab95@hotmail.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Fiona Bothwell fionabothwell@icloud.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Caroline Speers McCann cspeers@hotmail.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Emma Shaw emmacshaw@hotmail.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Angus Moore angus.moore1@hotmail.co.uk Pilates Northern Ireland
Shane O’Neill son09@hotmail.com Pilates Northern Ireland
Dermot Convery   Pilates Northern Ireland
Nigel Cummings   Pilates Northern Ireland
Paula Donaghy pauladee10@hotmail.com Pilates / Yoga Northern Ireland
Jacqueline Kocaturk jkocaturk@googlemail.com Yoga Northern Ireland
Rachael Scullion Rachaelwalshe_12@hotmail.co.uk Yoga Northern Ireland
Julie Osborne julieosb11@gmail.com Yoga Northern Ireland
Joanne O’Donnell Joanne.brewster@btonternet.com Yoga Northern Ireland
Brid O’Hagan bridohagan@btinternet.com Yoga Northern Ireland
Monica Donaghy monicadonaghy@googlemail.com Yoga Northern Ireland
Siobhan Denvir Denvir5@aol.com Yoga Northern Ireland
Eva Heaney evaheaney@hotmail.co.uk Yoga Northern Ireland
Bridget Barton bridgetbarton@live.co.uk Yoga Ulverston
Maxine Reynolds Maxine.pembertonreynolds@googlemail.com Yoga Ulverston
Samantha Cotton mssamanthacotton@gmail.com Yoga Ulverston
Liane McMillan lilyropes@yahoo.co.uk Yoga Ulverston
Sean Rixom Seanrixom2@gmail.com Yoga Ulverston
Margaret Chadwick margaret.chadwick@cumbria.nhs.uk Yoga Ulverston
Sarah Lansley sarah@lansley.biz Yoga Ulverston
Hannah Downing handowning123@gmail.com Yoga Ulverston

OUR ACCREDITATIONS